Nigga In Northface

Honestly, I don’t know how to completely feel about this video. Personally, I love my sistas and everything, but I have never seen or heard the perspective of an interracial couple. Of course, I have watched Jungle Fever and I know some interracial couples, but not enough to see the inner workings of this type of relationship. After watching this clip, I’m sure you will feel differently about black-white relationships. I know I did. I came to the conclusion that the love of one group is not necessarily the hate of another. Biblically, Moses was interracially maried to his wife. So if God doesn’t have a problem with it, then why should I???

Utimately, I love Black women! I love everything about them from the way they talk, to the way they are shaped and the way they think. I truly believe my soul-mate is a sista. I imagine my wife to be a combination of Sanaa Lathan in Brown Sugar, Love & Basketball, The Wood, and Something New.

Yeah, I Know I'm Trippin'

Leave a Reply

