Adventures of Awkward Black Girl

 

 
So, I just caught onto this series called The Misadventures of the Awkward Black Girl about three days ago, and I am already hooked! Writer/Director Issa Rae definitely nailed the struggle of awkward black women, and I found myself glued to my computer screen after finding this episode. I’ve since gone back and watched the entire series, and she has me biting my nails for the Season Finale, which will premiere Thursday, January 12.

Let me know what you think, ladies and gents. Trust me, you’ll be satisfied!

MyDanielleColey.com

Leave a Reply

